Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

College Structure

GLC is made up of two campuses, one at St John’s Newtown and the other at Armstrong Creek.

The St John’s Lutheran Kindergarten provides a three and four-year old kindergarten program that dovetails into the Prep to Year 6 primary school. At Armstrong Creek our offering begins with Prep and continues through to Year 12.

The College Board ensures the College develops and implements strategies and activities to enable it to fulfil the objectives of the College’s Mission and Ministry, make prudent financial decisions and monitor the College’s journey into the future. The Board delegates the day-to-day running of Geelong Lutheran College to the Head of College and staff.

Geelong Lutheran College St John’s Newtown and Armstrong Creek are schools of the Lutheran Church of Australia and as such are part of the mission and ministry of the Church to its community.

Luther's Rose