Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Open Day & College Tours

College tours for St John’s Lutheran Kindergarten, St John’s Newtown and Armstrong Creek. 

Come along and see our School in action!

To book a tour at our Armstrong Creek campus: Please click on the date you would like to attend below and fill out the online form.

To book a tour at our St John’s Newtown campus: Please phone (03) 5221 5221 or email stjohns@glc.vic.edu.au

To book a tour at our St John’s Kindergarten: Please phone (03) 5221 5221 or email stjohns@glc.vic.edu.au

Alternatively, there is a form at the bottom of this page. Fill in this form, press send, and we will respond to you within two business days.

List of Tours

Event Date Time
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Saturday 19 February 9.30 am - 1.00 pm
St John’s Newtown Campus Tours Tuesday 8 March 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
St John’s Newtown Campus Tours Wednesday 9 March 10.00 am - 11.00 am
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Thursday 10 March 5.00 pm - 6.30 pm
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Friday 11 March 9.30 am - 11.30 am
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Thursday 28 April 9.30 am - 11.30 am
St John's Newtown Campus Tours Wednesday 4 May 9.30 am - 11.30 am
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Thursday 2 June 9.30 am - 11.30 am
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Friday 19 August 9.30 am - 11.00 am
Armstrong Creek Campus Tours Thursday 20 October 9.30 am - 11.00 am

Book A Tour